A three part webinar series 

Webinar 1: 

How to create a customer centric culture   

10th October 2019

2:00 pm IST,  10:30 am SAST, 12:30 pm UAE

Webinar 2: 

Designing your customer experience strategy

17th October 2019

2:00 pm IST,  10:30 am SAST, 12:30 pm UAE

Webinar 3: 

Measuring ROI & Metrics 

24th October 2019

2:00 pm IST,  10:30 am SAST, 12:30 pm UAE

Register for webinar series

By clicking on SAVE YOUR SEAT, you acknowledge having read our Privacy notice

Thank you for registering. You can find the link to join the webinar in a mail from Zoom.

About the Webinar

“By 2020, Customer Experience will overtake price and product as the top brand differentiator”

a recent study by Walker

Customers today demand customers experiences both online and offline that are marked by immediacy, personalisation and convenience. 47% of customers today have higher expectations from companies than they did 2 years ago.As these demands change, companies have transformed they way their engage with their customers. C-suite executives have now begun to shift their focus to customer experience and engagement. 

We have designed this webinar series that to cater to the needs of professionals in leadership who are responsible for customer experience and engagement. Each session is carefully curated to ensure it has a practice guide and examples of companies delivering moments of world-class customer experiences. 

The Three Part Series 

Webinar 1  

How to create a customer centric culture 
  • Defining Customer Centric Culture

  • Values, Beliefs and Culture

  • CX focused employee hiring, training, and coaching

  • Employee engagement strategies

  • Best practices for cultivating a customer-focused culture 

Webinar 2 

Designing your customer experience strategy
  • Define a customer experience strategy 

  • Developing a brand experience strategy

Webinar 3

Measuring ROI & Metrics 
  • CX metrics for enhancing experience quality, satisfaction, and loyalty 

  • Experience measurement methodologies 

  • Ability to illustrate ROI and business value of CX investments

  • Know where you stand: Customer Happiness Benchmark Report