Alle Funktionen Bewerberverfolgungssystem Jobbörsen

Eine Software zum Managen aller Jobbörsen

Freshteam ist mit einer ganzen Reihe von Jobbörsen intgeriert – Glassdoor, Adzuna, Ziprecruiter, LinkedIn und Indeed. So können Sie direkt aus Ihrem Bewerberverfolgungssystem offene Stellen posten und Bewerber aus allen diesen Quellen managen. Damit entfällt das lästige tägliche Anmelden und das Prüfen des Status der Stellenanzeige auf jeder einzelnen Jobbörse. Sie melden sich einfach bei Freshteam an und können im Handumdrehen sehen, wer sich über welche Plattform beworben hat.

Schluss mit Bewerbersilos

Indem Sie Ihre Jobbörse und Ihr kostenloses Bewerberverfolgungssystem integrieren, müssen Sie Bewerberlisten nicht mehr manuell herunterladen und in Ihr Bewerberverfolgungssystem importieren, um sie durch den Einstellungsprozess verfolgen zu können. Sie können eine Stelle einfach auf einer Jobbörse posten und jeder Bewerber, der sich über eine Jobbörse bewirbt, wird automatisch zu Ihrem Freshteam-Konto hinzugefügt und als Bewerber markiert.

Ziehen Sie Berwerber ohne Kosten an

Auf manchen Jobbörsen sind die Jobanzeigen nur dann kostenlos, wenn das Bewerberverfolgungssystem ein Partner der Jobbörse ist. Freshteam ist stolzer Partner von LinkedIn, daher können alle unsere Kunden Stellen auf LinkedIn kostenlos posten.

Natürlich gilt das nicht nur für LinkedIn. Sie können Ihre Stellen über Ihr bevorzugtes Recruiting-CRM auch auf führenden Jobbörsen wie Glassdoor, Adzuna und ZipRecruiter ohne Zusatzkosten posten.

Heben Sie Ihre Stellenanzeigen auf Indeed als „Sponsored Job“ hervor.

Es kann vorkommen, dass eine von Ihnen veröffentlichte Stelle nicht den Richtlinien entspricht und deshalb in der Jobsuchmaschine hinter die anderen, organisch gelisteten Jobs zurückfällt. Um die Sichtbarkeit Ihrer Stellen zu erhöhen, hat sich Freshteam mit Indeed zusammengeschlossen. Indeed ist die weltgrößte Jobsuchmaschine, die Sie dabei unterstützt, Top-Talente im Rahmen Ihres Budgets anzuziehen. In Freshteam können Sie Budget hinzufügen, Ihr Budget managen und mehr erledigen, ohne Ihre Möglichkeiten überzustrapazieren.

 

Noch etwas …

Mitarbeiter-Empfehlungsportal

Ihre Mitarbeiter können ihre Kontakte an Ihr Unternehmen empfehlen und ihren Status während des Einstellungsprozesses über das Empfehlungsportal nachverfolgen.

Gewinnen Sie Bewerber über die sozialen Medien

Werfen Sie ein weites Netz aus und lassen Sie Ihre Follower in den sozialen Medien (Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn usw.) direkt aus Ihrer Recruiting-Software für die sozialen Medien wissen, dass Sie Mitarbeiter einstellen wollen

 

Verbinden Sie Ihr Postfach

Verwenden Sie eine allgemeine E-Mail-Adresse wie „jobs@ihr-unternehmen.de“, um Informationen von Bewerbern zu sammeln.

Finden Sie archivierte Bewerber wieder auf

Freshteam findet in Ihrem Talentpool archivierte Bewerber automatisch wieder auf, wenn passende Stellen zu vergeben sind. So können Sie diese Bewerber bei Bedarf schnell kontaktieren.

Erstellen Sie benutzerdefinierte Nachverfolgungs-Links

Verfolgen Sie mit einem benutzerdefinierten Links nach, wer sich von wo aus beworben hat. Anhand des Links können Sie die Quelle und das Medium erkennen.

All Features ATS Job Boards

ATS with Job Board Integrations

One job board integration platform to manage all portals

Freshteam integrates with a range of job boards - Glassdoor, Adzuna, ZipRecruiter, LinkedIn and Indeed. So, you can publish openings to and manage candidates from all of these sources, right from your candidate tracking systems. This way, instead of logging into each of these job boards to check on the status of the job posting in that site every day, you can just log into Freshteam and see who’s applied when and from where in a jiffy.

For more information, check out our must-have guide to job boards for intelligent recruiting.

Job boards integration with Freshteam Job boards integration with Freshteam

No more candidate siloes

By integrating your job board and your free applicant tracking software, you no longer have to manually download and import candidate lists into your ATS, to track them through the hiring process. You can just publish a job to a job board and any candidate who applies through the job boards gets automatically added to your Freshteam account and gets tagged as such.

Post job to multiple sites Post job to multiple sites

Attract candidates without a penny

Some job boards allow free listings only if the ATS is a partner. Freshteam is a proud LinkedIn partner so all of our customers can post jobs to LinkedIn for $0.

Of course, this isn’t restricted to just LinkedIn. You can also post to premier job boards like Glassdoor, Adzuna and ZipRecruiter from your favorite recruitment CRM, at no additional dime.

Posting across Job boards at zero extra cost Posting across Job boards at zero extra cost

Make your job posting more prominent with Indeed’s Sponsored Jobs

Sometimes, your jobs may not meet the guidelines due to which it may fall behind the other organically listed jobs in the job search engines. To increase your job visibility, Freshteam has partnered with Indeed, the world's largest job search engine to help you find and attract quality talent within your budget, add and manage your budget from within Freshteam and do more without burning a hole in your pocket.


 

Posting across multiple job boards can't be easier Posting across multiple job boards can't be easier

And one more thing…

Employee referral portal

Your employees can refer their connections to your company and keep track of their status through the hiring process, using the referral portal

Source candidates from social media

Cast a wide net and let your social network followers - Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn etc. - know you’re hiring, right from your social recruitment software

Connect your mailbox

Use a catch-all email address like “jobs@yourcompany.com” to collect information from applicants

Rediscover archived candidates

Freshteam automatically resurfaces archived candidates from your talent pool, when relevant jobs open up so you can look them up if the need arises

Generate custom tracking links

Keep track of who applied from where by using a custom link to indicate source and medium for that particular link

They love us. You will too

FAQs on Job Boards

1. What is job board integration?

Job board integration is a great way for employers to post their job ads on multiple job boards at once. A single click of a button makes it possible to share your job across several partner job board sites, therefore increasing the number of applicants in return. Applicant tracking systems like Freshteam feature this handy functionality that lets you post jobs on several partner sites with just one click!

2. How to post jobs to multiple sites?

You'll need an automated ATS like Freshteam that can publish jobs across many channels on your behalf. With multi-site job posting, you can automatically post your job ad to a number of job boards, reducing your job posting process to a single click. Simply write in your job description and requirements once, then choose from a list of accessible job boards to post your job ad on.