每一天变得更加出色卓越是我们的使命。我们不断发展,更好地适应您的个性、促进您的目标并帮助您做好成功的准备。 

我们会认可您带来的一切,包括你的故事、你激进的想法、你的热情和你的才能,并为你提供茁壮成长的环境。

我们深知繁荣产生起源于赋予权能。因此我们才不遗余力地让在 Freshworks 工作成为一种乐趣。

我们来自各行各业

 

 

我们都说着共同的语言

通过沟通,我们总结了想要建立的组织类型。沟通对日常工作的方方面面都产生影响,从我们所做的工作到我们对内部和外部客户承诺的体验。沟通是 Freshworks 的精髓。

技术

无论是我们的产品、销售、营销、客户体验、安全还是运营,我们在业务的各个方面都有世界一流的水准和能力。“你对榜上有名感到自豪吗?”是我们的口头禅。

愉快的“工作”环境

我们选择能够发挥自身优势的职业道路,并作为一个具有多样观点和背景的协作单位运营。我们的工作不仅带来收入,还让我们感到快乐。我们努力使彼此在 Freshworks 的旅程成为我们职业生涯中最美好的时光。

通过赋权实现敏捷性

我们采取紧迫性行动。我们有权掌控工作、快速决策和完成工作。在工作的每一个步骤,我们都会问自己“如何提高这项工作的效率?”

客户真正的朋友

我们对客户的承诺很简单:我们不想做供应商或合作伙伴,我们想要做他们真正的朋友。“真正”的朋友。为此,我们加倍努力与客户建立关系并了解他们的需求。我们不遗余力地让客户取得成功。

 

我们的企业文化是否得到了您的认同?

如果您感兴趣的话,我们会为您保留席位。

We are on a mission to be more remarkable every day. And we are constantly evolving to better embrace your individuality, foster your goals, and set you up for success. 

We’re talking about recognizing everything that you bring to the table—your story, your radical ideas, your passions, and your talent—and giving you an environment in which you can thrive. 

We know prosperity begins with empowering our people. This is why we go to great lengths to make working at Freshworks a delight

We come from all walks of life

 

 

And we all speak a common language

CHAT summarises the kind of organization we want to build. It has an impact on everything, from the work we do and the experience we promise to our internal as well as external customers. CHAT is the very essence of Freshworks.

Craftsmanship

Whether it’s our Product, Sales, Marketing, Customer Experience, Security, or Operations—we benchmark and demonstrate world-class capability in every aspect of the business. “Are you proud to put your name on it?” is the mantra we live by.

Happy ‘work’ environment

We choose career paths that play to our strengths and operate as one collaborative unit with diverse perspectives and backgrounds. The work we do here doesn’t just pay the bills; it makes us happy. We strive to make each other’s journey at Freshworks the best years of our professional life.

Agility with accountability

We act with urgency. We are empowered to take ownership of our work, make quick decisions, and get things done. We keep asking ourselves, “How can this be done sooner?” at every step of the way.

True friend of the customer

Our promise to our customers is simple - we don’t want to be a vendor or a partner, we want to be their friend. A ‘true’ friend. To this end, we go the extra mile to connect with them and understand their needs. We spare no effort in making our customers win.

 

Does our culture fit yours like a glove?

We’ll save a seat for you if you’d like.