Creating WOW with Data-Driven 360° Customer Support 

Freshworks Demo Day

Tuesday, October 26th, 2021 

2:00 PM GST / 10:00 AM GMT / 12:00 PM CAT

 

In this 45-minute session, our product specialist will take you through a journey on how Freshdesk Omnichannel Suite can help you connect on channels your customers love and to leverage your support data to craft delightful experiences. 

Learn how you can:

  • Seamlessly integrate with the support channels your customers love like WhatsApp, Facebook, Webchat, and Apple Business Chat
  • Prioritize, categorize, and assign tickets to the suitable agents and leverage the power of AI to deliver customer delight
  • Enjoy quick insights with custom reports unique to your business.
  • Customize your dashboards and enable your teams to make data-driven decisions and meet support targets

Book a Demo

By clicking on REGISTER NOW, you acknowledge having read our Privacy notice

Thank you for registering. You can find the link to join the webinar in a mail from Zoom.

Thank you for registering 

You will get a mail with your login details shortly 

Creating WOW with Data-Driven 360° Customer Support 

Freshworks Demo Day

Tuesday, October 26th, 2021 

2:00 PM GST / 10:00 AM GMT / 12:00 PM CAT

 

In this 45-minute session, our product specialist will take you through a journey on how Freshdesk Omnichannel Suite can help you connect on channels your customers love and to leverage your support data to craft delightful experiences. 

Learn how you can:

  • Seamlessly integrate with the support channels your customers love like WhatsApp, Facebook, Webchat, and Apple Business Chat
  • Prioritize, categorize, and assign tickets to the suitable agents and leverage the power of AI to deliver customer delight
  • Enjoy quick insights with custom reports unique to your business.
  • Customize your dashboards and enable your teams to make data-driven decisions and meet support targets