Reach customers on their favourite messaging apps - WhatsApp and Facebook

Freshworks Showcase

Tuesday, November 30th, 2021 

12:00 PM GST | 10:00 AM SAST | 8:00 AM GMT 

 

 

In this 45-minute session, our product specialist will help you understand how you can use Freshdesk Messaging to connect with any messaging app and manage conversations from one inbox.

Learn how you can:

  • Redefine your customer service strategy by leveraging WhatsApp Business integration to serve your customers, wherever they are
  • Provide the right information at the right time
  • Take intelligent self-service to your customers
  • Deliver digital-first customer service to your customers on Facebook

Book a Demo

By signing up, you are agreeing to our terms and acknowledge reading our privacy notice.

Thank you for registering. You can find the link to join the webinar in a mail from Zoom.

Thank you for registering 

You will get a mail with your login details shortly 

Reach customers on their favourite messaging apps - WhatsApp and Facebook

Freshworks Showcase

Tuesday, November 30th, 2021 

12:00 PM GST | 10:00 AM SAST | 8:00 AM GMT 

 

 

In this 45-minute session, our product specialist will help you understand how you can use Freshdesk Messaging to connect with any messaging app and manage conversations from one inbox.

Learn how you can:

  • Redefine your customer service strategy by leveraging WhatsApp Business integration to serve your customers, wherever they are
  • Provide the right information at the right time
  • Take intelligent self-service to your customers
  • Deliver digital-first customer service to your customers on Facebook