Increase your IT Service desk productivity through codeless automation

Freshworks Showcase

Wednesday, October 27th, 2021 

2:00 PM GST | 12:00 PM SAST | 10:00 AM GMT

 

This session will showcase the various automation capabilities in Freshservice that can improve agent's experience and increase the productivity of your service desk.

You will learn how you can

  • Execute actions on tickets using Scenario Automation and Supervisor Rules.
  • Configure a workflow using the intuitive Workflow Automator.
  • Integrate with 3rd party Orchestration apps and seamlessly use them in Workflow Automator
  • Monitor your app actions with the new Workflow Execution Logs to stay on top of all your automations.
  • Measure your service desk performance using advanced analytics.

Book a Demo

By clicking on REGISTER NOW, you acknowledge having read our Privacy notice

Thank you for registering. You can find the link to join the webinar in a mail from Zoom.

Thank you for registering 

You will get a mail with your login details shortly 

Increase your IT Service desk productivity through codeless automation

Freshworks Showcase

Wednesday, October 27th, 2021 

2:00 PM GST | 12:00 PM SAST | 10:00 AM GMT

 

This session will showcase the various automation capabilities in Freshservice that can improve agent's experience and increase the productivity of your service desk.

You will learn how you can

  • Execute actions on tickets using Scenario Automation and Supervisor Rules.
  • Configure a workflow using the intuitive Workflow Automator.
  • Integrate with 3rd party Orchestration apps and seamlessly use them in Workflow Automator
  • Monitor your app actions with the new Workflow Execution Logs to stay on top of all your automations.
  • Measure your service desk performance using advanced analytics.