Product Showcase

Zero cost ticket using Freshservice

 

Thursday, 10th March 2022

12:00 PM GST | 10 AM SAST | 8 AM GMT

 

In this 45 minute session, our product consultant will demonstrate how you can bring down the ticket handling cost to zero without an agent’s intervention. By unleashing the power of codeless automation and cloud orchestration, Freshservice can auto-resolve tickets thereby creating an impact on your organization's bottom line.

Learn how you can:

  • Integrate with third party application without writing even a single line of code

  • Configure workflow automation and cloud orchestration

  • Enhance agent productivity and optimize the ticket lifecycle

  • Realize best in class operational efficiency

  • Remove redundancies in the processes

Save My Seat

By signing up, you are agreeing to our terms and acknowledge reading our privacy notice.

Thank you for registering. You can find the link to join the webinar in a mail from Zoom.

Thank you for registering!

You will get a mail with your login details shortly.