In today’s experience economy, delivering an exceptional CX is not just a nice-to-have, but is becoming a key differentiator for businesses of all sizes, especially for growing businesses that need to stand out amid a bevy of competitors.

In fact, in the last one year, customer expectations have become sky-high, with several supporting customer studies proving that a super-smooth CX can sometimes even make up for small hiccups in the product! So if you want to win, you will have to be the best at capturing customer attention and holding on to it - all in the span of a moment.

Now that CX is the name of the game, Adam Toporek is here to tell you how to make CX your key competitive advantage and drive growth. 

We’re going to cover:

  • How can small and growing businesses cultivate a world class CX in 2022?

  • Secrets from successful small businesses that got their CX right

  • Delight decoded: Proven methods to accelerate growth

  • CX strategies that get you measurable results

 Date: 7 December 2021               Time: 9 AM PT | 12 PM ET | 6 PM CET


Save Your Seat

By signing up, you are agreeing to our terms and acknowledge reading our privacy notice.

Thank you for registering.