所有功能 集成

Facebook Messenger

在团队收件箱中使用 Messenger

加入社交媒体的浪潮 - 您的用户大部分的时间都花在这里。将 Facebook Messenger 上发生的所有对话转移至您的 Freshchat 团队收件箱中,以完成更多任务 - 自动将对话转发给合适的团队成员,并在对话间隙获取一切背景信息以便更好地进行支持和销售工作。

Slack

Slack 通道中进行对话

您是否使用 Slack 进行团队通讯和组织协作?借助我们的集成,您可将Freshchat 用户传入的消息直接转发到特定的 Slack 通道中。您不仅可以在 Slack 中收到通知,甚至还可以直接从Slack回复。非常适合靠Slack沟通的小型团队。

Freshdesk

整合您的支持和通讯工作流

使用 Freshdesk 内置独一无二的网页端通讯软件吸引访客,并为客户提供支持服务。将对话指派给群组或团队成员,获取所有必需的背景信息以提供更好的支持服务,并将已解决的对话转换为工单。

帮助台内置通讯软件

通过 Freshdesk 内置的 Freshchat Messenger 直接在您的产品内与网站访客聊天。

将您的知识库带入 Freshchat

将您所有的常见问题文章传输至 Freshchat Messenger,提供客户畅通无阻的自助服务体验。

Freshsales

主动定位访客过滤潜在客户并实现转化

有了 Freshsales 内置通讯软件的帮助,使用Freshsales 的销售团队可以在充足的背景信息下与网站访客进行互动,从而开发潜在客户。通讯软件还可从 Freshsales 中提取现有潜在顾客的信息,以及从 Clearbit 中提取用户档案并提供有关用户路径轨迹的信息,便于销售团队在充分了解背景信息后再行回复。

自动将潜在客户上传至您的 CRM

潜在客户机器人会收集访客的联系信息,并自动将其加载到 Freshsales 中以帮助客户经理开展业务并达成交易。您无需为手动上传信息。

追踪广告活动

根据带来访客的广告活动来源对他们进行跟踪。将广告活动来源、媒介和名称等 UTM 参数发送至 Freshsales,以了解您的营销资金是否产生了正确的影响。

Zendesk

将 Freshchat 上的对话转换为 Zendesk 工单。通过 Zendesk 管理和回应 Freshchat 对话。

ClearBit Reveal

Freshchat 与 Clearbit 的集成将使与您对话的潜在客户的用户档案更丰富,通过姓名、联系信息、工作档案、社交媒体句柄链接等数据点帮助您提供愉悦的通讯体验,实现潜在客户的转化。

Shopify

在您的 Shopify 商店上安装 Freshchat,为买家提供实时支持服务以减少购物车遗弃。主动发送消息鼓励买家下订单,同时还可针对投诉与咨询提供即时且个性化的回复。在通讯软件中添加常见问答,帮助买家自行找到解决方案,减少咨询量。

Wordpress

在您的 Wordpress 网站上使用 Freshchar 与访客和读者互动。根据访客行为触发消息 - 鼓励他们分享您的最新游记,或就您最近发布的食谱提供反馈。通过添加常见问答来实现自助服务和通讯体验的集成,以减少消息量并转移支持工单,从而让您有更多时间专注于更重要的对话。

All FeaturesIntegrations

Facebook Messenger

Be on Messenger from your team inbox

Get on the social bandwagon - that’s where your users spend most of their time. Bring all the conversations happening on Facebook Messenger insider your Freshchat team inbox and get more done - auto-route conversations to the right team member and get all the contextual information in-between conversations to support and sell smarter.

Slack

Engage on conversations from Slack channels

Do you use Slack for team messaging and collaboration? With our integration, direct incoming messages from users on Freshchat to a specific Slack channel. You can not just be notified, but can even respond right from Slack. Great for small teams that practically live on Slack.

Freshdesk

Bring your support and messaging workflow together

Engage and support visitors and customers using the one-of-a-kind web messenger inside Freshdesk. Assign conversations to a group or a team member, get all the required context to offer better support, and convert resolved conversations into tickets.

A messenger right inside your helpdesk

Chat with visitors on your website and customers inside your product from the Freshchat messenger inside Freshdesk.

Bring your knowledge base inside Freshchat

Transport all your FAQ articles to the Freshchat messenger for a non-siloed self-service experience.

Learn more about this integration

Freshsales

Target visitors proactively, qualify leads, and convert them

Sales teams on Freshsales can interact with website visitors, who are potential customers with the help of a handy and context-driven messenger inside Freshsales. The messenger also pulls information of existing leads from Freshsales, user profile from Clearbit, and gives information on the user’s navigation path for sales teams to reply with context.

Auto-upload leads into your CRM

The lead bot collects visitor's contact information and auto-loads them into Freshsales to help account managers get to business and close deals without fretting over manual uploads.

Track your campaigns

Track visitors having conversations with you based on the campaign they come from. Send UTM parameters like campaign source, medium, and name to Freshsales and know if your marketing dollars are bringing the right kind of impact.

Zendesk

Convert conversations on Freshchat into tickets on Zendesk. Manage and respond to Freshchat conversations through Zendesk.

ClearBit Reveal

Freshchat’s integration with Clearbit enriches user profile of prospects you’re talking to with data points such as name, contact information, work profile, link to social handles, and more for a messaging experience that convert leads and delights users.

Shopify

Install Freshchat on your Shopify store to support shoppers in real time and reduce cart abandonment. Send proactive messages that drive shoppers to buy from you and provide instant and personalized response to complaints and queries. Add FAQs to your messenger to help shoppers self-discover solutions and reduce the number of incoming enquiries.

Wordpress

Use Freshchat on your Wordpress site to engage with visitors and readers. Trigger messages based on visitor behavior - encourage them to share your new travel story or give feedback on the latest recipe you have published. Integrate your self-service and messaging experience by adding FAQs that deflect the number of messages and support tickets, thereby focusing on high impact conversations.