所有功能 对话

通道

消息通道有助于简化访客与您企业之间的对话。通道功能可以让访客选择最符合其咨询问题的主题,同时从已关联至这些通道的团队专家得到解答。团队成员可以自定义欢迎语以建立情景或客户期望,同时还可在通道内安排广告活动和触发器,使对话更容易开启与延续。

无限联系人数

联系人是与您交谈的网站访客或您的产品用户。现在,您的团队是否需要删除旧联系人才能容纳新联系人?在这里,我们提供您无限的联系人数,这样您的团队再也无须担心需要随着网站访客或用户的增加而删除数据了。

自定义视图

管理员和团队成员可以创建自定义聊天视图以标识指派给特定群组或团队成员的对话,或映射至某个消息通道的对话。这有助于团队成员随时参与最需要他们的对话,或在幕后协助其他团队成员。

网页Messenger

利用个性化、可自定义、易于使用的聊天软件来为您的网站访客提供他们所熟悉的现代化通讯体验。

聊天历史

连续不断的聊天历史记录可让您不受限于时间有限的会话。您可以延续上次的话题,重新开启对话。团队成员和终端用户可查看所有历史邮件,这将帮助他们熟悉情景信息并加快回复速度。

富媒体支持

利用图像、带有链接的富文本以及表情符号进行沟通,选择最能传达信息的媒介,因为图片和表情符号往往更胜千言万语。

团队档案

通过档案功能,团队成员可以添加自己的笑颜、工作头衔、简历以及其姓名背后的社交媒体档案,让对话更人性化。

优先级收件箱

别让最重要的网站访客焦灼等待。优先级收件箱视图会展示经排序的对话列表,以便团队成员立即对需要关注的邮件采取行动。

团队小部件

即将推出团队成员可在 CRM 和帮助台中使用直观的团队小部件,通过网站访客使用的APP来与他们交谈。与潜在客户交谈、更进一步销售、解决问题咨询 - 没有繁琐步骤,无需切换分页即可完成这些工作。

All FeaturesConversations

Channels

Message channels help streamline conversations between visitors and your business. With channels, visitors can pick up the subject relevant to their query, and hear back from experts in your team who have been mapped to those channels. Team members can customize welcome messages to set context or expectations, and schedule campaigns and triggers to arrive inside channels, making conversations accessible and continuous.

Unlimited Contacts

Contacts are website visitors who converse with you or users of your product. Is your team deleting old contacts to accommodate new ones? With unlimited contacts, your team won’t have to worry about deleting data with increasing website visitors or users.

Custom views

Admins and team members can create custom chat views to identify conversations that are assigned to a specific group or set of team members, or mapped to a message channel. This helps team members jump in on conversations that need them the most, or shadow others on the team.

Web messenger

Give your website visitors the experience of modern messaging they are used to, with a personal, customizable, and user-friendly messenger.

Chat history

With continuous chat history, break free from time-bound sessions. Conversations can be picked from where they left. Both team members and end users get full access to their previous messages, helping them familiarize with context and speed up on the replies.

Rich media support

Converse with images, rich text with linking, and emojis, choosing the medium that best conveys the message, because both pictures and emojis are definitely worth a thousand words.

Team Profiles

With profiles, team members can add a happy face, their job title, a short bio, and their social handles behind their name to make the conversation feel human.

Priority Inbox

Don’t keep your most important site visitors waiting. The priority inbox view presents an ordered list of conversations for your team members to act on messages that need immediate attention.

Team widget

Almost thereTeam members can talk to website visitors from the apps they already use, with an intuitive team widget that sits inside their CRM and helpdesk tools. Converse with prospects, move deals down the funnel, resolve support queries - without switching tabs and losing patience.