所有功能 移动端

APP内聊天

主动联系APP用户并允许他们与您联系,无论是询问订单最新状态、交货状态、寻求支持服务还是响应APP内的广告活动消息。

用户可以选择特定的消息通道,以相应的主题来向您的企业发送消息。通道可简化对话流程,并将对话转发给合适的团队。您可配置通道中的欢迎语,帮助您提供对话的情景信息并管理用户期望。

本地 FAQ 可确保您的用户能随时查询答案,即使在网络状态不佳时也能查询。图片消息能够提高互动效率,Deeplink 则能直接将用户带到正确的内容或页面中,从而提升用户体验。

推送消息通知

通过推送通知向用户发出提醒,确保他们在未使用APP或不在APP中时不会错过对话。通过移动端的APP内广告活动主动吸引用户,即使他们正在使用其他APP也能在设备上收到通知。凭借异步、便捷、原生的移动端体验来让用户感到愉悦。

团队成员专用移动端APP

适用于 Android 和 iOS 端的 Freshchat APP允许团队成员即使不在座位上也能随时保持与访客或用户的互动。团队成员会即时收到新消息的提醒。他们可以查看对话、用户详情与活动、将对话指派给其他团队成员;解决问题、给出回复;添加私人备注、预设回复、图像和 FAQ。

All FeaturesMobile

In-app chat

Reach out to your users proactively, and allow your app users to get in touch with you, be it asking for order updates, delivery status, support queries or responding to in-app campaign messages.

Users can pick specific message channels to start messaging your business around the appropriate topic. Channels let you streamline and route conversations to te right teams. Welcome messages in channels are configurable and help you set context for the conversation and manage user expectations.

Native FAQs ensure your users can look up answers all the time, even on flaky networks. Picture messages increase the efficiency of interaction, while deep-links enhance user experience by taking them to the right content or screen directly.

Push notifications

Alert users with push notifications to ensure they do not miss out on conversations when they are not actively using your app or are out of your app. Proactive engagement via in-app campaigns for mobile let users be notified on their device even when they are on a different app. Delight your users with an asynchronous, convenient and native mobile experience.

Mobile app for team members

Small team or a large one, the Freshchat app for Android and iOS lets team members engage with visitors or users when they are away from their desk or are on the move. Team members are alerted to new messages instantly. They can view conversations, user details and activity, assign conversations to other team members, resolve, reply, add private notes, canned responses, images
and FAQs.